Julie Ann Walker

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Julie Ann Walker’s books are filled with imaginative storytelling and unforgettable characters that are guaranteed to have you coming back for more.

Coming This May!

Deeper Than The Ocean

The fourth book in Julie’s bestselling Deep Six series.

Brand new hot romantic suspense from New York Times and USA Today Julie Ann Walker


Ray “Wolf” Roanhorse took one look at Chrissy and knew she was the woman of his dreams. There’s a hitch, however. He screwed things up with her. Big time. Now all she wants is to be friends. He’ll have to be his most charismatic and charming self if he has any hope of changing her mind. And winning her heart.  

Christina Szarek knows all about sexy, brooding men like Wolf. She grew up watching her mother fall for – and be broken by – plenty of them. If she had her way, she’d avoid Wolf altogether. But they’re partners in the hunt for the Santa Cristina’s legendary treasure. Avoidance is impossible. And the longer she’s near him, the more he chips away at the walls she’s erected against him. 

The danger to Chrissy doesn’t only come from her burgeoning feelings, however. There are mysterious players who would see her silenced – for good. And Wolf, with his wicked grin and spec-ops training, is all that stands between her and a date with death in the deep.

Black Knights Inc. Series

Deep Six Series

In Moonlight and Memories Trilogy

Volume One Book 1

Volume Two Book 2

Volume Three Book 3